Your 2016-17 LHWHSPA Executive Committee:

Co-Presidents: Katrin Mulligan & Wendy Schlesinger  laduemulligans@gmail.com and wjschlesinger@gmail.com

12th Grade V.P.s: Jodi Minkler & Sherrie Swanson – jodi@minkler.com and sherriswanson@me.com

11th Grade V.P.s: Whitney Rhoads & Meg Zoellner – whitney@breezeblowdrybar.com and magpie313@aol.com

10th Grade V.P.s: Jodi Blucher & Kelly Ross – blucher6@me.com and ross_k@kids.wustl.edu

9th Grade V.P.s: Barbara Kahn & Lisa Sheldon – bkahn01@msn.com and ericlisas@sbcglobal.net

Communications: Elizabeth Cobin – cobin@att.net

Treasurer: Amy Garland – amyhgarland@gmail.com

Secretary: Lisa Witzofsky – blwitz@charter.net

Parent District Council Representatives: Diane Kalishman & Claudia Krasnoff – diane@kman5.com and krasnoff@swbell.net

 

Call or Visit:

LHWHS
1201 S. Warson Road
Ladue, MO 63124

(314) 993-6447

School is in Session Monday – Friday: 7:30AM – 2:30PM

 

LHWHSPA Financial Reporting

The LHWHSPA Executive Board works hard to maintain the trust of the high school community. Part of that trust means maintaining the highest standards in regards to financial reporting. The LHWHSPA Board has multi-level controls and procedures in place to ensure that all dollars raised by our organization are spent as budgeted and within our bylaws. First, all bank statements and year to date financial reports are reviewed monthly by the LHWHSPA Board and signed off by two rotating non-check signing members. Second, an audit committee comprised of non-check signing members audits our books every year at fiscal year-end. As an organization granted 501(c)3 not-for-profit status by the Internal Revenue Service, our financials are open for public review. If you have any questions or concerns regarding a LHWHSPA financial matter, contact any LHWHSPA Board member.