Your 2017-18 LHWHSPA Executive Committee:

Co-Presidents: Jodi Minkler & Elizabeth Cobin – jodi@minkler.com and cobin@att.net

12th Grade V.P.s: Lisa Sheldon & Julie Stern – ericlisas@sbcglobal.net and jstern131@gmail.com

11th Grade V.P.s: Kelly Ross & Lisa Witzofsky – ross_k@kids.wustl.edu and blwitz@charter.net

10th Grade V.P.s: Barbara Kahn & Sherri Swanson – bkahn01@msn.com and sherriswanson@me.com

9th Grade V.P. Jodi Blucher – blucher6@me.com

Communications: Claudia Krasnoff – krasnoff@swbell.net

Treasurer: Amy Garland – amyhgarland@gmail.com

Secretary: Leah Silberman-Bernstein – tribalsistaleah@gmail.com

Development: Katrin Mulligan – laduemulligans@gmail.com

Parent District Council Representatives: Diane Kalishman & Reagan Minkler – diane@kman5.com and reaganminkler@gmail.com

 

Call or Visit:

LHWHS
1201 S. Warson Road
Ladue, MO 63124

(314) 993-6447

School is in Session Monday – Friday: 7:30AM – 2:30PM

 

LHWHSPA Financial Reporting

The LHWHSPA Executive Board works hard to maintain the trust of the high school community. Part of that trust means maintaining the highest standards in regards to financial reporting. The LHWHSPA Board has multi-level controls and procedures in place to ensure that all dollars raised by our organization are spent as budgeted and within our bylaws. First, all bank statements and year to date financial reports are reviewed monthly by the LHWHSPA Board and signed off by two rotating non-check signing members. Second, an audit committee comprised of non-check signing members audits our books every year at fiscal year-end. As an organization granted 501(c)3 not-for-profit status by the Internal Revenue Service, our financials are open for public review. If you have any questions or concerns regarding a LHWHSPA financial matter, contact any LHWHSPA Board member.